4 Feniksa Street, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia +371 63427605
Mo. – Fr.: 08:00 – 16:30
Contacts
4 Feniksa Str., Liepaja, Latvia, LV-3401
Telephone:
(+371) 63427605
Fax:
(+371) 63480252
E-mail:
lsez@lsez.lv
Janis Lapins
Liepaja Speial Economic Zone General Manager
Uldis Hmielevskis
Deputy CEO
Arnis Mazalis
Deputy CEO
Janis Lapins
Liepaja Speial Economic Zone General Manager
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
janis@lsez.lv
Uldis Hmielevskis
Deputy CEO
Telephone
(+371) 63425887
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
uldis.hmielevskis@lsez.lv
Arnis Mazalis
Deputy CEO
Telephone
(+371) 63424445
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
arnis@lsez.lv
Evita Perkone
Head of Department for Aid of Commercial Activities and Quality Management
Liene Poskus
Quality Manager
Aivija Grisle
Technical Secretary
Evita Perkone
Head of Department for Aid of Commercial Activities and Quality Management
Telephone
(+371) 63427605
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
evita@lsez.lv
Liene Poskus
Quality Manager
Telephone
(+371) 63407705
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
liene@lsez.lv
Aivija Grisle
Technical Secretary
Telephone
(+371) 63422396
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
aivija@lsez.lv
Reinis Strolis
Director of Department of Finance
Dina Ozolina
Senior Accountant
Reinis Strolis
Director of Department of Finance
Telephone
(+371) 63424000
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
reinis@lsez.lv
Dina Ozolina
Senior Accountant
Telephone
(+371) 63407701
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
dina@lsez.lv
Antra Anspaka-Zakovica
Legal Assistant
Antra Anspaka-Zakovica
Legal Assistant
Telephone
(+371) 63407704
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
antra@lsez.lv
Ivo Kolins
Head of Marketing and Investment Department
Guntis Belskis
Deputy Manager of Marketing and Investment Department
Inese Matisone-Rube
Market Research Analyst
Ivo Kolins
Head of Marketing and Investment Department
Telephone
(+371) 63427477
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
ivo@lsez.lv
Guntis Belskis
Deputy Manager of Marketing and Investment Department
Telephone
(+371) 63480124
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
guntis@lsez.lv
Inese Matisone-Rube
Market Research Analyst
Telephone
(+371) 63407712
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
inese@lsez.lv
Diana Bogrova
Market Research Analyst
Diana Bogrova
Market Research Analyst
Telephone
(+371) 63426074
Fax
(+371) 63407711
E-mail
diana@lsez.lv
Liga Ratniece-Kadege
Public Relation Specialist
Liga Ratniece-Kadege
Public Relation Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 29233446
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
liga@lsez.lv
Kristine Alpena
Procurement Specialist
Kristine Alpena
Procurement Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63422394
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kristine.alpena@lsez.lv
Sintija Liepa
Personnel Specialist
Sintija Liepa
Personnel Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407706
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
sintija@lsez.lv
Agris Andersons
Technical Director
Egils Sveilis
Deputy Technical Director
Maija Uzolina
Secretary of the Technical Department
Agris Andersons
Technical Director
Telephone
(+371) 63429226
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
agris@lsez.lv
Egils Sveilis
Deputy Technical Director
Telephone
(+371) 63422008
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
egils@lsez.lv
Maija Uzolina
Secretary of the Technical Department
Telephone
(+371) 63429226
Fax
(+371) 63407710
E-mail
maija@lsez.lv
Kristine Bartniece
Real Estate Specialist
Kristine Bartniece
Real Estate Specialist
Telephone
(+371) 63407700
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kristine@lsez.lv
Kaspars Ponemeckis
Head of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Kaspars Ponemeckis
Head of Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Department
Telephone
(+371) 26141920
Fax
(+371) 63480252
E-mail
kaspars@lsez.lv
Inga Zulge
Secretary of the Technical Office
Inga Zulge
Secretary of the Technical Office
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63423273
Fax
(+371) 63423273
E-mail
inga@lsez.lv
Gunta Aivare
Secretary of the Harbour Master Office
Gunta Aivare
Secretary of the Harbour Master Office
Address
59 Veca ostmala, Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63424721
Fax
(+371) 63481451
E-mail
lok@lsez.lv; gunta@lsez.lv
Person un Duty
Person un Duty
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63427414
Fax
(+371) 63407057
E-mail
hydro@lsez.lv
Permit Control Unit No 1 (Central)
 
Permit Control Unit No 2
 
Permit Control Unit No 3
 
Permit Control Unit No 1 (Central)
 
Address
9 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63420116
Permit Control Unit No 2
 
Address
7 Sliezu Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63422781
Permit Control Unit No 3
 
Address
Brivostas Str., Liepaja, LV-3405, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63442020
Permit Control Unit No 4
 
Permit Control Unit No 4
 
Address
11 Kaiju Str., Liepaja, LV- 3401, Latvia
Telephone
(+371) 63425241
Mo. – Fr.: 08:00 – 16:30